Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

#tbt

Lanvin
Illustration by Rene Bouet-Willaumez, Vogue, October 1, 1939

Bag Lady

Check out the genius LV lock:

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Oh, don't worry, I do.
Kate Spade

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Celine

Shoe Craze

Giuseppe Zanotti

Fendi

Hot Mama

Calvin Klein Collection, Jimmy Choo shoes

Shoe Craze

Spring is here!
Balenciaga

Givenchy

Love It or Hate It?

Hates it:
Chloé


Looks so comfortable, I want to love it, but reminds me too much of an old Asian man walking around with socks on:

Marc Jacobs


#TBT

Altuzarra

Christopher Kane

Valentino

Dries Van Noten

Alberta Ferretti

Calvin Klein

Carolina Herrera

Dries Van Noten

Sacai

Blouse/Pants (Done Right)

Brunello Cucinelli

Vionnet

Blazer (Done Right)

BLK DNM jeans, Saint Laurent blazer

Calvin Klein Collection and Christian Louboutin shoes

Emma Watson

Wes Gordon

Ralph Lauren Collection dress, Jennifer Fisher bracelet, Jimmy Choo bag and shoes

For the Mens

Vivienne Westwood

Friday, March 14, 2014

Ms. v. Mr.

The woman in me kind of likes this dress:
Armani Privé

. . . the man in me kind of wishes the tassels were a bit higher.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Nude (Done Right)

Valentino isn't always my favorite designer and nude from head to toe isn't always my favorite look, but Cate and Tilda are certainly showing us how it's done:

Valentino Haute Couture


Valentino Haute Couture

Monday, March 10, 2014

Chanel (Done Right)

I love how Chanel can be worn in such different ways: 


Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Love It or Hate It?

(I think I love it?  No, I hate it.  I only like Rihanna's shoes.) 

Chanel

Chanel

Oscars 2014

This whole awards season has been slightly underwhelming to say the least.

Gotta post about the Academy Awards, though!

(The Best)

Reem Acra

Elie Saab Haute Couture

Armani Privé

Lanvin

Dior Haute Couture

Giambattista Valli Haute Couture

Atelier Versace